Committee Detail

TPC Photometry/Indoor Luminaires (TG-C)


Committee Purpose, Scope and Documents


This TPC task group develops standard test and measurement procedures with a focus on indoor applications.


• Included subject matter: The scope includes test and measurement procedures and calculation practices for illumination characteristics of sources, materials, and lighting equipment in indoor applications. • Excluded subject matter: This task group does not cover specific applications of testing procedures which are addressed by the other Testing Procedures task groups.



Committee Chair

Members (Voting)

  • Robert C. Berger
  • Philip McCarthy
  • Steven Longo
  • Michael L. Grather
  • Becky Kuebler
  • Randall P. Bergin
  • James Hospodarsky
  • James E. Leland
  • Jeff Lockner

Advisory Members (Non-Voting)

  • Vivian Wu
  • Rolf S. Bergman
  • Tokihisa Kawabata
  • Daniel Rogers
  • Kelly C. Lerbs
  • Sagar I. Patel
  • Emil Radkov
  • Paul Jaster
  • Ford H. Sellers
  • Joseph J. Guarino
  • Michael Piscitelli
  • Meghna Damle

Advisory Panel Liaisons

  • Eric Bretschneider

Board Liaisons


Staff Liaisons

  • Brian Liebel
  • Patricia A. McGillicuddy
  • Geomara Flores