Committee Group: Society Awards

Statement of Purpose

To evaluate the eligibility of candidates for award of designation of Fellow, according to procedures approved by the Board of Directors.

Program maintained by this committee

Fellow Designation

  • Richard G. Mistrick, Pennsylvania State University
  • Jennifer A. Veitch, National Research Council of Canada
Staff Liaison
  • jennifer collin
  • Anastasia De Leon
  • Timothy Licitra
  • Patricia A. McGillicuddy
  • Klysha Ross
  • Francesca Bettridge
  • John Bullough, Rensslelaer Polytechnic Institute
  • Ronald Gibbons, Virginia Tech
  • Joseph M. Good, Good Lighting
  • John D. Green, Lambda 530 Consulting, LLC
  • John D. Green, Lambda 530 Consulting, LLC
  • Eric E. Richman, Pacific Northwest National Laboratory
  • Gregory J. Subisak, Holophane Acuity Brands Lighting
  • Matthew Tanteri, Tanteri + Associates, LLC