Committee Group: Society Events
Statement of Purpose
To develop the curriculum necessary to support educational courses and programs offered at the Street and Area Lighting Conference.
Chair: Kevin Fitzmaurice
Vice Chair: Sandi Proskovec
Secretary: Mark Wilber
Board Liaison: Matthew Hartley
Staff Liaison: Ilana Orlansky


  • Adam Chaffey
  • Christopher J. Balliet
  • Deborah Taylor
  • Edward S. Aristo
  • Edward Smalley
  • Greg Ortt
  • Jack Wang
  • Jeffrey Gillis
  • Nora S. Schultz
  • Richard S. Jones
  • Shirley A. Coyle
  • Troy Harms

 Advisory Members

  • Richard G. Monsoor
  • Robert L. Sawyer