Committee Group: Society Events

Statement of Purpose
To develop committee membership by promoting the unique identity and benefits of the Street & Area Lighting Committee and assist in marketing efforts for the SALC Conference.
  • Paul Mitchell, Sternberg Lighting
Staff Liaison
  • Jennifer Marotta Collin
  • Timothy S. Francis, Union Metal Corporation
  • John M. Bono, Silver Spring Networks
  • Steve Braun
  • Dennis W. Coker
  • RJ Darling
  • Amanda I. Foust, Generation Brands LLC
  • Scotty M. Hutto
  • Dawn Midtbo
  • Randy Reid, EdisonReport
  • Caeresa Richardson
  • Craig Rosenquist, Telematics Wireless Ltd.
  • Christopher A. Rosfelder, Spring City Electrical Man. Co.
  • Jana M. Rostron, Philips Lighting North America Corporation
  • James Terry, OV20 Systems, LLC
  • Luke A. van Vliet, StressCrete Group (StressCrete/King Luminaire)
  • Allan Weaver
Advisory Members
  • Chris Dawley
  • Robert C. Horswood, Florida Power & Light Services
  • Stephen E. West, GE Consumer & Industrial Lighting