Committee Group: Society Awards
Statement of Purpose

To evaluate the eligibility of candidates for the L.B. Marks Award according to the procedures approved by the IES Board of Directors.

Chairman: Kevin J. Flynn
Vice Chairman:
Board Liaison:
Staff Liaison: Klysha Ross


  • James R. Baney
  • Peter A. Hugh
  • Chip Israel
  • Lisa Reed
  • Mark Roush
  • Thomas C. Scott
  • Billy E. Tubb
Program maintained by this committee

Louis B. Marks Award