Committee Group: Society Awards

Statement of Purpose

To evaluate the eligibility of candidates for award of the IES Medal according to the procedures approved by the Board.

Program maintained by this committee

IES Medal Award

  • Chip Israel, Lighting Design Alliance
  • Kevin G. Van Den Wymelenberg, ESBL
Staff Liaison
  • Jennifer Marotta Collin
  • Timothy Licitra
  • Patricia A. McGillicuddy
  • Klysha Ross
  • Kevin W. Houser, Penn State University
  • Peter R. Boyce, Boyce lighting
  • Nancy E. Clanton, Clanton & Associates Inc.
  • Delores A. Ginthner, Professor Emeritus
  • Lisa Heschong
  • Peter Y. Ngai, Acuity Brands, Inc.
  • Daniel G. Salinas, Salinas Lighting Consult, Inc.
  • Clarence E. Waters, Clarence E Waters