Committee Group: Governance

Statement of Purpose The goal of the Nominating Committee is to select a balanced slate of candidates to serve on the IES Board of Directors who are capable and willing to commit time to accomplish their assigned duties.
  • Shirley Coyle, Cree Inc.
  • Jared A. Smith, CBCL Limited
  • Cheryl R. English, Acuity Brands, Inc.
  • David Klocke, Clear Advantage Lighting
  • Clifton Lemon, Clifton Lemon Associates
  • Francois-Xavier Morin, Leviton
  • Kelly A. O'Connor, Illuminating Concepts
  • James H. Potts, Eaton Inc
  • Ira J. Rothman, Omni-Lite Inc
  • Mark L. Roush, Experience Light, LLC
  • Chrysanthi M. Stockwell, Hammel, Green and Abrahamson, Inc.