Committee Group: Lighting Applications
Statement of Purpose

This Technical Committee researches and develops best practices for interior and exterior landscape environments.

Committee Scope Parameters

  • Included subject matter: The scope includes hardscape and softscape elements in both natural and manmade environments.
  • Excluded subject matter: This committee does not cover the illumination of related public areas outside the landscape project limitations.
Vice Chairman: Alexandra K. Taylor
Staff Liaison: Pat McGillicuddy
Documents maintained by this committee

RP-39 Recommended Practice for Landscape Lighting